MSC Seaside Caribbean Cruise

Not to be missed ....Our cruise deal to Miami and a MSC Caribbean Cruise on board their new ship MSC Seaside

Our price of €1597 per person is based on 2 adults sharing and includes:

Flights from Dublin to Miami on 11th January, checked in bags, 1 nights pre cruise stay in Miami followed by 14 nights  on board MSC Seaside in an Interior Stateroom on a Full Board Basis


Contact us on 046 9068600 or email: cruises@travalue.ie

11th January
Depart Dublin 0710 - Arrive London Heathrow 0840
Depart London Heathrow 1035 - Arrive Miami 1540

26th January
Depart Miami 2320 - Arrives London Heathrow 1240
Depart London Heathrow 1525 - Arrive Dublin 1655 (arrive 27th Jan)

Cruise Itinerary:

Sat 12/01/2019 Miami, United States - 19:00
Sun 13/01/2019 Day at sea - -
Mon 14/01/2019 Ocho Rios, Jamaica 09:00 17:00
Tue 15/01/2019 George Town, Cayman Islands 08:00 16:00
Wed 16/01/2019 Costa Maya, Mexico 12:00 18:00
Thu 17/01/2019 Day at sea - -
Fri 18/01/2019 Nassau, Bahamas 12:00 19:00
Sat 19/01/2019 Miami, United States 07:00 17:00
Sun 20/01/2019 Day at sea - -
Mon 21/01/2019 San Juan, Puerto Rico 17:00 23:59
Tue 22/01/2019 San Juan, Puerto Rico 00:01 01:00
Tue 22/01/2019 Charlotte Amalie,Virgin Island 07:00 19:00
Wed 23/01/2019 Philipsburg, St. Maarten 07:00 14:00
Thu 24/01/2019 Day at sea - -
Fri 25/01/2019 Nassau, Bahamas 12:00 19:00
Sat 26/01/2019 Miami, United States 07:00 -

 

Our price of €1597 per person includes:

Flights from Dublin to Miami

Checked in luggage

1 night pre cruise stay in Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay

14 Nights  on board the MSC Seaside on a Full Board Basis

Interior Stateroom on a Full Board Basis

Gratuities are payalbe on board approx €14 per person per day/ €7.50 per child 

*Limited availability

Contact us on 046 9068600 or email: cruises@travalue.ie

Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay

This waterfront property overlooks Biscayne Bay and is a short drive from the Port of Miami, South Beach, Seaquarium, and other famous local attractions and point of interest. Our guests will enjoy our outdoor pool, solarium, health club, hot tub, gift shop and a hairdressing salon. Further facilities on offer to guests at this air-conditioned establishment include a lobby area, hotel safe and on-site restaurants, a coffee shop and a cocktail lounge. Guests can also take advantage of the room service.

Sign up for amazing offers direct to your inbox
Leave this field empty